Store Locations

AUCKLAND
Britomart

14 Te Ara Tahuhu,
Britomart Pavilions, Auckland

+64 9 929 4539

britomart@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

AUCKLAND
Newmarket

1/1 Teed Street,
Newmarket, Auckland

+64 9 524 3662

newmarket@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

AUCKLAND
Ponsonby @ the Shelter

78 Mackelvie St,
Ponsonby, Auckland

+64 9 376 6544

ponsonby@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

AUCKLAND
Head Office / Online

61a Randolph Street,
Eden Terrace, Auckland

+64 9 951 0271

online@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

CHRISTCHURCH
Christchurch

205a Papanui Rd,
Merivale, Christchurch

+64 3 281 7577

christchurch@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

WELLINGTON
Wellington

Old Bank Building,
98 Customhouse Quay, Wellington

+64 4 831 1276

wellington@taylorboutique.co.nz See Store Hours

STOCKIST/WHOLESALE ENQUIRIES

The Shelter is now stocked in a range of boutiques throughout New Zealand. To enquire about where you can find The Shelter, or if you would like to become a stockist, please contact us below. Phone +64 9 951 0271 brand@theshelter.co.nz